Important Sports Award 2020 PDF

Important Sports Award 2020 PDF

Welcome to Sarkari Exam, here we provide important Sports Award 2020 PDF like Arjun Award, Dronacharya Award, and important award of 2020 help to your all competitive exam like UPSC, STATE PSC, SSC, CHSL, RAILWAY, NPTC, CTET, and any all competitive exam.

Important Sports Award 2020 PDF
Important Sports Award 2020 PDF

(2019- Arjuna Award winner)
➡️ Ravindra Jadeja ……………. (cricket)
➡️Panam Yadav ……………… (cricket)
➡️ Sonia Lather ………….. (boxed)
➡️ Gajendra Pal Singh Toor …….. (Athletics)
➡️ Mohammad Anas Yahiya … (Athletics)
➡️ S. Bhaskaran …………… (bodybuilding)
➡️ Chinglensana Singh ……… (hockey)
➡️Ajay Thakur ……………. (Kabaddi)
➡️ Gaurav Singh Gill ………… (Motor Sports)
➡️ Parmod Bhagat ………. (Para Sports Badminton)
➡️ Ajum Motril …….. (shooting)
➡️ Harmeet Raju Desai .. (Table Tennis)
➡️ Paja Dhanda ………. (Wrestling)
➡️ Fawad Mirza ……. (Horse Riding)
➡️ Savana Burman ……… (Athletic)
➡️ Sadar Singh Gurjar …. (Para Sports Athletics)
➡️ B. Sai Praneeth ……… (Badminton)
➡️ Simran Singh Shergill … (Polo)

 Important Sports Award 2020 PDF Short Questions 

1. Who will be honored with ‘Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award’ 2019-
A. Bajrang Punia
B. Deepa Malik
C. Hima Das
D. Geeta Sethi
E. A and B
Ans- E
2. Who was honored with the ‘Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award’ in the year 2018?
A. Virat Kohli
B. Poonam Yadav
C. Swapna Burman
D. Mirabai Chanu
E. A and D
Ans- E
3. When did the ‘Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award’ begin?
A. 1980-81
B. 1970-71
C. 1984–85
D. 1991–92
Ans- D
4. The first Indian sportsperson to be awarded the ‘Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award’
A. Sachin Tendulkar
B. Leander Paes
C. Pushpendra Kumar
D. Vishwanath Anand
Ans- D
6. How much amount is given to the ‘Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award’ winner-
A. 5 lakhs
B. 10 lakhs
C. 7.5 Lakh
D. 15 Lakh
Ans- C
7. Who will be awarded the ‘Dronacharya Award’ (Lifetime category) of the year 2019-
A. Marjban Patel (Hockey Coach)
B. Rambir Singh Khokhar (Kabaddi Coach)
C. Sanjay Bhardwaj (Cricket Coach)
D. All these
Ans- D
8. Who will be honored in the ‘Dronacharya Award’ (Regular category) of the year 2019?
A. Sandeep Gupta (Table Tennis Coach)
B. Vimal Kumar (Badminton Coach)
C. Mahendra Singh Dhillo (Athletics Coach)
D. All this
Ans- D
9. When did the ‘Dronacharya Award’ begin?
A. 1990
B. 1988
C. 1985
D. 1995
Ans- D
10. Who will be honored with the ‘Dhyanchand’ award 2019-
A. Manoj Kumar (wrestling)
B. Arup Bakshi (Table Tennis)
C. Nitin Firratane (Tennis)
D. Lalremsanga (Archery)
E. Manuel Fredericks (hockey)
F. All these
Ans- F
11. When was the ‘Dhyanchand’ award started?
A. 2001
B. 2002
C. 2006
D. 2008
Ans- B
12. When did the ‘Arjuna’ award begin?
A. 1992
B. 1994
C. 1998
D. 1961
Ans- D
13. How much amount of money is provided under the ‘Arjuna’ award?
A. 3 lakhs
B. 5 lakhs
C. 7 Lakh
D. 10 Lakh
Ans- B
If you like the post share the post your friends with Facebook, Instagram, Telegram, Twitter, and support us for more notes. 


All National symbol of India PDF Download Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Story

List of Government Schemes 2020 MCQ

Latest from Blog